Skip to Content

ACBIS Board of Governors

​Committed to Improving Care for Brain Injury at Every Level

​The Board of Governors has worked diligently over the years to build, expand, and regularly improve education and certification options for those working in the field of brain injury.

Thomas Hall

Vice-Chairperson of Governance

  • Riverside Community Care
  • Dedham, Mass.

Eric Spier

Volunteer Medical Adviser

  • Craig Hospital
  • Englewood, CO

Sharlene Adams

Board Member

  • Goodwill Industries of Northern New England
  • Portland, Maine

Juan Carlos Arango‐Lasprilla

Board Member

  • BioCruces Health Research Institute, Cruces University Hospital, and IKERBASQUE, Basque Foundation for Science
  • Bilbao, Spaine

Sheldon L. Herring

Board Member

  • Greenville Hospital System University Medical Center
  • Greenville, South Carolina

Todd Levy

Board Member

  • The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Philadelphia, Penn.

Drew Nagle

Board Member

  • Beechwood NeuroRehab
  • Langhorne, Penn.

Cindy Roth Pahr

Board Member

  • San Diego Unified School District
  • San Diego, California

Mary K. Voegeli

Board Member

  • Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin