Skip to Content

Contact BIAA Staff

Want to talk to a staff member?

Call Us Today! 703-761-0750
Name Title Email Address Phone
Sarah Augustoski Senior Customer Service Specialist customerservice/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 620
Greg Ayotte Director of Consumer Services gayotte/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 642
Robbie Baker Vice President/CDO rbaker/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 648
Stephanie Cohen Development Manager scohen/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 645
​Susan Connors ​President/CEO ​sconnors/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750
Tiffany Epley Professional Services Programs Coordinator tepley/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 632
Amy Goulston Database Coordinator agoulston/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 654
Maya Horowitz Director of Marketing & Communications mhorowitz/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 X 630
Stephani Kelly Director of Education Programs skelly/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 628
Laura Ksycewski Education Program Coordinator LKsycewski/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750
Kelly Marker Bookkeeper kmarker/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 653
Heather Matty Information & Resource Specialist braininjuryinfo/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 652
Carrie Mosher Director of Sales cmosher/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 640
Mary S. Reitter Executive Vice President/COO ​mreitter/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 623
Rula Tareq Digital Media Specialist rtareq/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 647

Speak to BIAA Staff

Do you have a question about the Brain Injury Association of America? Visit our staff directory and get in touch with the best department or person to help you.

Get in Touch