Skip to Content

Contact BIAA Staff

Want to talk to a staff member?

Call Us Today! 703-761-0750
Name Title Email Address Phone
Rick Willis President and CEO rwillis/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 646
Sarah Augustoski Program Specialist saugustoski/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 632
Greg Ayotte Director of Consumer Services gayotte/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 642
Stephanie Cohen Development Manager scohen/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 645
Aaron Cox Executive Director, Texas Chapter acox/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 805
Paula Eichholz Senior Director of Development peichholz/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0755 x 648
Sara Fowdy Director of Certification, Training & Testing sfowdy/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 631
Amy Goulston Database Coordinator agoulston/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 634
Leith Graham Information & Resource Specialist lgraham/at/biausa.org 800-444-6443
Stephani Kelly Senior Director of Outreach and Impact skelly/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 628
Peter J. Knockstead Director of Corporate Partnerships pknockstead/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 640
Laura Ksycewski Education Program Coordinator LKsycewski/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 625
Katie Logan Program Specialist klogan/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 636
Heather Matty Information & Resource Specialist braininjuryinfo/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 652
Anne McDonnell Advocacy and Affiliate Specialist amcdonnell/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 627
Lauren Moore Marketing and Communications Manager lmoore/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 630
Gina Peattie Concussion Awareness Now Project Director gpeattie/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 803
Ahmad Salam Director of Finance and Operations asalam/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 623
Karie Schmitz Communications Coordinator kschmitz/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 647
Peggy Shaskan Training Manager pshaskan/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 820
Denver Supinger Director of Advocacy & Government Relations dsupinger/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 804
Steve Walsh Senior Director of Marketing and Communications swalsh/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 643
Tonia Williams Customer Service Specialist customerservice/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 620

Speak to BIAA Staff

Do you have a question about the Brain Injury Association of America? Visit our staff directory and get in touch with the best department or person to help you.

Get in Touch