Skip to Content

Contact BIAA Staff

Want to talk to a staff member?

BIAA has temporarily closed its physical office with staff working remotely. Please call or email us using the information below and we'll be happy to assist you.

COVID-19 Notice

If you are mailing items to BIAA using UPS, please call (703) 761-0750 x 620 to notify us in advance.

Call Us Today! 703-761-0750
Name Title Email Address Phone
Marianna Abashian Director of Professional Services mabashian/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 636
Sarah Augustoski Customer Service Specialist customerservice/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 620
Gregory Ayotte Director of Consumer Services gayotte/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 642
Robbie Baker Vice President/CDO rbaker/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 648
Christine Chen Professional Services Program Specialist CChen/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 631
Stephanie Cohen Development Manager scohen/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 645
Amy C. Colberg Director of Government Affairs acolberg/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 637
​Susan Connors ​President/CEO ​sconnors/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750
Tiffany Epley Professional Services Program Assistant tepley/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 632
Dianna Fahel Marketing & Communications Manager dfahel/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 630
Sarah Gaffney BIAA-Maine Program Coordinator sgaffney/at/biausa.org 207-522-6601
Stephani Kelly Education Program Specialist skelly/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 628
Holly Kisly Business Development Manager hkisly/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 646
Carrie Mosher Director of Sales cmosher/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 640
Mary S. Reitter Executive Vice President/COO ​mreitter/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 623
Rula Tareq Communications Specialist rtareq/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 647

Speak to BIAA Staff

Do you have a question about the Brain Injury Association of America? Visit our staff directory and get in touch with the best department or person to help you.

Get in Touch

We are here for you.

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the Brain Injury Association of America (BIAA) has temporarily closed its physical office and staff are working remotely during regular business hours.

We want to assure you that we are still here to support all the individuals we serve. If you’re looking for resources, please call our National Brain Injury Information Center at 1-800-444-6443. 

Click here to view our COVID-19 Resources page.