Skip to Content

Contact BIAA Staff

Want to talk to a staff member?

Call Us Today! 703-761-0750
Name Title Email Address Phone
Marianna Abashian Director of Professional Services mabashian/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 636
Sarah Augustoski Senior Customer Service Specialist customerservice/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 620
Greg Ayotte Director of Consumer Services gayotte/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 642
Robbie Baker Vice President/CDO rbaker/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 648
Christine Chen Certification Programs Manager CChen/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 631
Stephanie Cohen Development Manager scohen/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 645
​Susan Connors ​President/CEO ​sconnors/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750
Tiffany Epley Professional Services Programs Coordinator tepley/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 632
Dianna Fahel Director of Marketing & Communications dfahel/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 630
Sarah Gaffney BIAA-Maine Program Coordinator sgaffney/at/biausa.org 207-522-6601
Stephani Kelly Education Program Manager skelly/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 628
Heather Matty Information & Resource Specialist braininjuryinfo/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 652
Carrie Mosher Director of Sales cmosher/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 640
Mary S. Reitter Executive Vice President/COO ​mreitter/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 623
Rula Tareq Communications Specialist rtareq/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 647

Speak to BIAA Staff

Do you have a question about the Brain Injury Association of America? Visit our staff directory and get in touch with the best department or person to help you.

Get in Touch

Picture of brain injury survivor Cathy with quote that says I am grateful to have had resources and support early in my journey.

Help us do more for people like Cathy who rely on BIAA for resources and support.

Your gift could mean twice as much – our Board of Directors is matching gifts up to $25,000.