Skip to Content

Contact BIAA Staff

Want to talk to a staff member?

Call Us Today! 703-761-0750
Name Title Email Address Phone
Sarah Augustoski Senior Customer Service Specialist customerservice/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 620
Greg Ayotte Director of Consumer Services gayotte/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 642
Robbie Baker Vice President/CDO rbaker/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 648
Stephanie Cohen Development Manager scohen/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 645
​Susan Connors ​President/CEO ​sconnors/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750
Tiffany Epley Professional Services Programs Coordinator tepley/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 632
Sara Fowdy Director of Certification, Training & Testing sfowdy/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 631
Amy Goulston Database Coordinator agoulston/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 634
Leith Graham Information & Resource Specialist lgraham/at/biausa.org 800-444-6443
Maya S. Horowitz Director of Marketing & Communications mhorowitz/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 X 630
Stephani Kelly Director of Education Programs skelly/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 628
Laura Ksycewski Education Program Coordinator LKsycewski/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 625
Kelly Marker Bookkeeper kmarker/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 653
Heather Matty Information & Resource Specialist braininjuryinfo/at/biausa.org 800-444-6443
Carrie Mosher Director of Sales cmosher/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 640
Mary S. Reitter Executive Vice President/COO ​mreitter/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 623
Karie Schmitz Digital Marketing Specialist kschmitz/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 647
Steve Walsh Marketing and Communications Manager swalsh/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 643

Speak to BIAA Staff

Do you have a question about the Brain Injury Association of America? Visit our staff directory and get in touch with the best department or person to help you.

Get in Touch