Skip to Content

Contact BIAA Staff

Want to talk to a staff member?

Call Us Today! 703-761-0750
Name Title Email Address Phone
Rick Willis President and CEO rwillis/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 646
Sarah Augustoski Program Specialist saugustoski/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 632
Greg Ayotte Director of Consumer Services gayotte/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 642
Stephanie Cohen Development Manager scohen/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 645
Paula Eichholz Senior Director of Development peichholz/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0755 x 648
Sara Fowdy Director of Certification, Training & Testing sfowdy/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 631
Amy Goulston Database Coordinator agoulston/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 634
Leith Graham Information & Resource Specialist lgraham/at/biausa.org 800-444-6443
Stephani Kelly Senior Director of Outreach and Impact skelly/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 628
Peter J. Knockstead Director of Corporate Partnerships pknockstead/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 640
Laura Ksycewski Education Program Coordinator LKsycewski/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 625
Katie Logan Program Specialist klogan/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 636
Kelly Marker Bookkeeper kmarker/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 653
Heather Matty Information & Resource Specialist braininjuryinfo/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 652
Anne McDonnell Advocacy and Affiliate Specialist amcdonnell/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 627
Lauren Moore Marketing and Communications Manager lmoore/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 630
Ahmad Salam Director of Finance and Operations asalam/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 623
Karie Schmitz Communications Coordinator kschmitz/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 647
Peggy Shaskan Training Manager pshaskan/at/biausa.org ​703-761-0750 x 820
Steve Walsh Senior Director of Marketing and Communications swalsh/at/biausa.org (703) 761-0750 x 643
Tonia Williams Customer Service Specialist customerservice/at/biausa.org 703-761-0750 x 620

Speak to BIAA Staff

Do you have a question about the Brain Injury Association of America? Visit our staff directory and get in touch with the best department or person to help you.

Get in Touch

 

Stay connected with the brain injury community!

The Brain Injury Association of America has many educational opportunities, events, and resources that are shared throughout the year. Be sure to stay in the know by joining our mailing list.

Sign up for updates